SALO

Mira Nevalainen
LKV, KIAT, KED

044 206 0610
mira.nevalainen@solidhouse.fi
 

Kaisa Lehtonen
LKV

045 187 0423
kaisa.lehtonen@solidhouse.fi
 

Leena Tuijula
LKV, YKV

044 206 0600
leena.tuijula@solidhouse.fi
 

Kirsi Aarikka-Laanti
LKV, YKV

044 206 0620
kirsi.aarikka-laanti@solidhouse.fi
 

Teppo Tuijula
LKV

0500 530 942
teppo.tuijula@solidhouse.fi
 

Mikko Reunanen
Asuntomyyjä

041 506 7404
mikko.reunanen@solidhouse.fi
 

Juha Lehtonen
Asuntomyyjä, osakas

050 403 4132
juha.lehtonen@solidhouse.fi
 

Janita Eloranta
LKV

050 301 4600
janita.eloranta@solidhouse.fi